Early Learning Teacher Requirements:

  • Reflect a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and be an active member in a local church;

  • Submit to state and FBI background checks;

  • Participate in required staff development trainings and continuing education courses.

Primary & Intermediate Teacher Requirements:

  • Hold a four-year Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university;

  • Hold a valid State Teacher Certification from the West Virginia or Ohio Department of Education;

  • Reflect a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and be an active member in a local church;

  • Submit to a Wood County Sheriff's Department background check;

  • Participate in required staff development trainings and continuing education courses.

 


Faculty & Staff Listing

administrators

Mary Brannan                                                     mbrannan@northchristianschool.org

Susan Gracey                                                   sgracey@northchristianschool.org


Office

Vicki Lyons, Administrative Secretary           vlyons@northchristianschool.org
 


Early Learning Department

Destiny Parsons, Preschool 2’s dparsons@northchristianschool.org
Norma McBride, Preschool 3’s                            nmcbride@northchristianschool.org      
Barb Rodgers, Kindergarten Readiness               brodgers@northchristianschool.org
Beth Smith, Kindergarten Readiness Aide           bethsmith@northpbc.org


Primary Department

Sheila Mays, Kindergarten                                  smays@northchristianschool.org
Alissa Riedel, Kindergarten Aide                     ariedel@northchristianschool.org
Tammy Williams, First Grade                              twilliams@northchristianschool.org
Kristyn Smith, Second Grade                              ksmith@northchristianschool.org


Intermediate Department

Dana Herring, Third Grade                                  dherring@northchristianschool.org
Kelly Venham, Fourth Grade                                kvenham@northchristianschool.org
Stephanie Halstead, Fifth Grade                        shalstead@northchristianschool.org


Middle School Facilitator

Anne Osborne, Interventionist                         aosborne@northchristianschool.org


Specialized Areas

Stacey Eding, Tech, Music, Phys Ed                  seding@northchristianschool.org
Brooke Stanley, Spanish                                  brookestanley@northpbc.org
Anne Osborne, Interventionist                         aosborne@northchristianschool.org